Friday, September 29, 2017

The Black Eagles Series by Kat Green

 Title: The Black Eagles Series 
Author: Kat Green 

Blog Tour: September 23rd - October 7th

Cover Designer: Vila Design |
Genre: Rock Romance | Mystery

An eagle will mate for life, only seeking out a new one if theirs were to die…

🎸 Strings (The Black Eagles Series Book 1)

The rise of the Black Eagles was meteoric, from band practice in the garage to global stars almost overnight. And Melissa Webb, the beautiful girlfriend of the front man, appeared to have it all. But when Luke Black disappears without a trace and Melissa wakes up in a hospital bed after a savage attack, her perfect world is shattered and their lives are plunged into a potentially deadly crisis. Where is Luke, and can he be found before it is too late?

“This fast paced well written book is part Rock star romance and part thriller that you can't put down” ~ Kara’s Books, Amazon Review.

“I thought the author did a great job of keeping the suspense going through the whole book and not giving away the twist. The story will definitely keep you guessing and intrigued from beginning to end” ~ Between the Coverz, Amazon Review.

🎸 Encore (The Black Eagles Series Book 2)

The Black Eagles and their loved ones try to recover from the traumatic events that have beset the band, starting to piece together their lives while trying to make sense of everything that happened to them. How can they trust again, after so much betrayal? As they begin a collective healing process, they find that the future has more demons in store for them. 

At the centre of it all are Luke and Melissa, only just starting to put their lives back together. As they embark on new adventures, old enemies may not be ready to let them forget.

“It's not often a 2nd book in a series will make me think it was better than the 1st, but this follow up did that for me. The first book Strings was written to perfection but this one was magnificent in my opinion.” ~ Gloria Fridley, Amazon Review.

“There are a few plot twists that had me guessing and scratching my head and loads of suspense! Kat Green has placed herself on my favorite author list with her phenomenal series.” ~ Erika, Amazon Review.

🎸 Finale (The Black Eagles Series Book 3)

The Black Eagles and their loved ones can finally put the dark times behind them. Their recent dance with death saw them stand strong when it looked like all was lost. With determination and positivity, they are set on moving forward and not looking back. The demons from the past have been defeated but just as they feel calm and secure they are reminded that for every demon you beat, another is waiting in the shadows. 

Can love and friendship withstand the pressure? Can they hold on one final time and keep the promises they made at the very beginning?

“When you thought things where going to settle down and find their HEA but not until a few more people pop in and make life tough for a while. Well written, easy to read and great conclusion to the this series.” ~ Lisa White, Amazon Review.

“Just when you think you have it all figured out there will be another twist thrown in. This story will keep you on your toes.” ~ Between the Coverz, Amazon Review.

Kat Green was born Nov 1979 into a military family and moved around a lot during her childhood. This shaped her into the person she is today. She is at ease with meeting new people and adapting to new surroundings. Her family roots are from Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire. Kat now lives with her husband and son on the south coast of England, Portsmouth. She doesn't pretend to be the best and is still growing as a writer and having fun along the way. She loves books and has a busy imagination. Her love for music plays a big part in her writing. Kat loves to watch live bands and can usually be found at gigs around the UK. In 2010 she lost her mother to blood cancer and it was time to put her words on a page. Writing is her passion and her escape.

No comments:

Post a Comment